Applications are now being accepted. Fall term begins October 5, 2020. Apply now! 714-533-1495 or 213-738-0712

Administrative Departments

South Baylo University 

 

About

Administrative Departments

The administrative departments at South Baylo University provide services to students, faculty, and staff. From small things to big things, the SBU’s administrative departments are available to assist.

REGISTRAR

Provides services to the university’s students, faculty, staff, alumni, and parents in accordance with the Family Education Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA).

Contact

Registrar: Woo Jin Han
Telephone: 714-533-1496 ext) 275
Email:
whan@southbaylo.edu

ADMISSIONS

Provides applicants with information regarding documentation requirements, procedures, and enrollment.

Contact

Admissions Director: Seon Kim
Telephone: 714-533-1496 ext) 222
Email: seonk@southbaylo.edu

FINANCIAL AID

Helps students maximize financial resources and minimize debt.

Contact

Financial Aid Officer: Mimi Park
Telephone: 714-533-1496 ext) 225
Email: mimi@southbaylo.edu

STUDENT SERVICES

Provides a variety of support services to enable our students to reach their personal and professional goals.

Contact

Student Services Coordinator: Alyona Carrico
Telephone: 714-533-1496 ext) 275
Email: alyona@southbaylo.edu

HUMAN RESOURCES

Hires and retains qualified individuals to serve the SBU community.

Contact

Personnel Director: Sohila Mohiyeddini
Telephone: 714-533-1496 ext) 225
Email: soh@southbaylo.edu

ACCOUNTING & FINANCE

Monitors, analyzes, and manages the financial resources of SBU

Contact

Director of Finance: Michelle Jang
Telephone: 714-533-1496 ext) 275
Email: michelle@southbaylo.edu

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SERVICES

Provides information and assistance to international students

Contact

International Student Advisor: Woo Jin Han
Telephone: 714-533-1496 ext) 275
Email:
whan@southbaylo.edu.

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Delivers technology-based services including computer networking and student databases.

 

Contact

Computer Services at Anaheim campus
James Kim
Telephone: 714-533-1496 ext) 275
Email: james@southbaylo.edu

Computer Services at Los Angeles campus
Dae Wook Kim
Tel: 213-738-0712 Ext)139
Email: daekim@southbaylo.edu

Database Administrator
Lionnel Yamentou
Telephone: 714-533-1496 ext) 549
Email: lionnel@southbaylo.edu

Webmaster & Graphic Designer
Young Choi
Tel: 714-533-1495 Ext) 270
Email: ychoi@southbaylo.edu

Translate »